Bill Hall Founder and President president@apr-net.com
Sally Leighninger Legal Counsel & Administrator sleighninger@apr-net.com
Teri Johnson Larson Coordinator of Analytic Services tlarson@apr-net.com
Brad Griesbach Senior Research Analyst bgriesbach@apr-net.com
Zachary Waldvogel Research Analyst zwaldvogel@apr-net.com
Dana Thompson Coordinator of Information Systems dthompson@apr-net.com
Anne Bloomquist Database Analyst abloomquist@apr-net.com
N.Y. Cassuto Consulting Statistician  
Contact any APR professional by calling 612-617-0094.

Visit our News and Events to learn more about what's going on at APR.
Read More
  
Visit our Staff Directory to meet and contact the APR Staff.
Read More

APPLIED POLICY RESEARCH, INC :: 10 SECOND STREET, N.E., STE 100, MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55413 :: P 612.617.0094 :: FAX 612.331.7500 :: APRINFO@APR-NET.COM

©2018 APPLIED POLICY RESEARCH | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED